Yeh Kaali Kaali Raatein


Yeh Kaali Kaali Raatein
Yeh Kaali Kaali Raatein
Email:
  • Watch Yeh Kaali Kaali Raatein Season 1

    • Episode 50

      Bandh Darwaza : Part 5 : 04/27/12

      aired: Fri, Apr 27, 2012

    • Episode 49

      Bandh Darwaza : Part 4 : 04/26/12

      aired: Thu, Apr 26, 2012

    • Episode 48

      Bandh Darwaza : Part 3 :04/25/12

      aired: Wed, Apr 25, 2012

    • Episode 47

      Bandh Darwaza : Part 2 : 04/24/12

      aired: Tue, Apr 24, 2012

    • Episode 46

      Bandh Darwaza : Part 1 : 04/23/12

      aired: Mon, Apr 23, 2012

    • Episode 45

      : Wilson House : Part 5 : 04/20/12

      aired: Fri, Apr 20, 2012

    • Episode 44

      : Wilson House : Part 4 : 04/19/12

      aired: Thu, Apr 19, 2012

    • Episode 43

      : Wilson House : Part 3 : 04/18/12

      aired: Wed, Apr 18, 2012

      Sangeeta manages to find Payal. Ayush comes across the Edward D'mello and Payal is under the influence of Scarlette -- the younger daughter of Dmellos. Whole family starts behaving weirdly -- and Ravi is getting violent by day. He attacks Dr.Kadam -- his friend and threatens to kill him.....

    • Episode 42

      Wilson House : Part 2 : 04/17/12

      aired: Tue, Apr 17, 2012

    • Episode 41

      Wilson House : Part 1 : 04/16/12

      aired: Mon, Apr 16, 2012

      Dr.Ravi Shah comes with his family to live in a remote bungalow called 'Wilson House' near lonavala. His wife -- Sangeeta and his kids Payal and Ayush are very happy to come to the new house. There is a secret behind why previous owners -- the D'mello family has left the house. Ravi knows it but he doesn't tell this to his family. But the house soon shows its true colors....

    • Episode 40

      Koel : Part 5 : 04/13/12

      aired: Fri, Apr 13, 2012

      Salim and the crew are in a state of shock. Film financier Mannu stops funding of the film. A depressed and shocked Koel refuses to continue with the project. Salim tries to persuade her with his charm and money. Salim gets Koel drugged in the process and tries to seduce her and is suddenly shocked when Devi reveals herself in her ghostly form terrorizing Salim. Devi reminds Salim of the ghastly incident in a flashback as to how he, the camera man and the stuntman killed her while trying to rape her. Does Devi kill Salim or was it Koel that killed him is revealed in the climax of the film.

    • Episode 39

      Koel : Part 4 : 04/12/12

      aired: Thu, Apr 12, 2012

      The crew is shell shocked. But Salim decides to continue but Koel is disturbed and scared..... She falls sick but soon recovers to start shoot. The film shoot starts normally and seems to be proceeding nicely. But suddenly Devi once again reveals herself to Doss the camera man who is stunned to shock. Devi kills him as the flood light knocks him down dead. ....But again was it Devi or Koel?

    • Episode 38

      Koel : Part 3 : 04/11/12

      aired: Wed, Apr 11, 2012

      Shooting continues inspite of all the fear and apprehension.... The ever drunk stuntman Gopi tries to misbehave with Koel.... Reprimanded by Salim and Doss. Koel is shocked. But to everyone's surprise Koel fights back and throws down the stunt man and almost killshim. But was it Koel or Devi. Shooting continues ...but to every ones horror Gopi is killed in the most bizarre circumstances...

    • Episode 37

      Koel : Part 2: 04/10/12

      aired: Tue, Apr 10, 2012

      The shoot begins but a series of horrific instances takes place in the shooting spot.... Salim the director, Doss the cameraman and Gopi the stuntman see the apparition of Devi from time to time. Koel goes into a state of shock but decides to continue shooting inspite of her mother being against it.....

    • Episode 36

      Koel : Part 1 : 04/09/12

      aired: Mon, Apr 9, 2012

      An up and coming heroine Koel gets a call from a renowned young director Salim asking her to come to her officer to audition for a possible lead role in his next film. The genre: "HORROR". Koel is ecstatic and overjoyed. The audition and photo shoot takes place --The director starts the narration and Koel literally dreams and visualizes every scene and is totally impressed at the plum role being offered to her. Koel discovers a Taviz in Salim's farm house...

    • Episode 35

      : Planchet : Episode 5 : 04/06/12

      aired: Fri, Apr 6, 2012

      The ghost smashes RP and KD, but Bana and Phattu escape from there and run into the jungle.... Later police reaches at this accidental spot and take RP and KD's dead body and the inspector tries to find out why everything is happening only with these 5 guys.....

    • Episode 34

      : Planchet : Episode 4 : 04/05/12

      aired: Thu, Apr 5, 2012

      Harish runs and reaches hospital terrace to save his life, rest are on the way to save Harish,... but as they reach hospital Harish falls on their jeep and dies,... all get freaked by this..... They see that ghost at the terrace and reach there.... Police investigates Harish's murder and blame comes on his 4 friends....

    • Episode 33

      : Planchet : Episode 3 : 03/04/12

      aired: Wed, Apr 4, 2012

      Villagers see a girl's dead body and Bana on the ground fallen unconscious.... They take Bana to the hospital.... Next day police investigates the accidental spot and sends the girl's dead body for postmortem... and the inspector comes to know that girl had been raped and Bana had seen a ghost last night.... In the hospital all five are shocked with the recent deadly incidents in their life....

    • Episode 32

      : Planchet : Episode # 2 : 04/03/12

      aired: Tue, Apr 3, 2012

    • Episode 31

      : Planchet : Episode # 1 : 04/02/12

      aired: Mon, Apr 2, 2012

      One night in an old cottage kind of house, three college guys KD, RP and Phattu (Das) do a plan chit... KD and RP try to take case of Phattu, by threatening him.... Phattu is not in favor of this planchet and calling a spirit.... On the other side Harish meets many fearful incidents and strange characters on the way from station to cottage house....

    • Episode 30

      : Dooba : Episode 05 : 03/30/12

      aired: Fri, Mar 30, 2012

    • Episode 29

      : Dooba : Episode # 4 : 03/29/12

      aired: Thu, Mar 29, 2012

    • Episode 28

      : Dooba : Episode # 3 : 03/28/12

      aired: Wed, Mar 28, 2012

    • Episode 27

      : Dooba : Episode # 2 : 03/27/12

      aired: Tue, Mar 27, 2012

    • Episode 26

      : Dooba : Episode # 1 : 03/26/12

      aired: Mon, Mar 26, 2012

    • Episode 25

      : Ashubh Vivaah : Part # 5 : 03/23/12

      aired: Fri, Mar 23, 2012

    • Episode 24

      : Ashubh Vivaah : Part 4: 03/22/12

      aired: Thu, Mar 22, 2012

    • Episode 23

      : Ashubh Vivaah : Part 3 : 03/21/12

      aired: Wed, Mar 21, 2012

    • Episode 22

      : Ashubh Vivaah - Part 2 : 03/20/12

      aired: Tue, Mar 20, 2012

    • Episode 21

      : Ashubh Vivaah - Part 1 : 03/19/12

      aired: Mon, Mar 19, 2012

    • Episode 20

      : Agam - Part 5 : 03/16/12

      aired: Fri, Mar 16, 2012

    • Episode 19

      : Agam - Part 4 : 03/15/12

      aired: Thu, Mar 15, 2012

    • Episode 18

      : Agam - Part 3 : 03/14/12

      aired: Wed, Mar 14, 2012

    • Episode 17

      : Agam - Part 2 : 03/13/12

      aired: Tue, Mar 13, 2012

    • Episode 16

      : Agam - Part 1 : 03/12/12

      aired: Mon, Mar 12, 2012

    • Episode 15

      Kabrastan - Part # 5 : 03/09/12

      aired: Fri, Mar 9, 2012

    • Episode 14

      : Kabrastan - Part # 4 : 03/08/12

      aired: Thu, Mar 8, 2012

    • Episode 13

      : Kabrastan - Part # 3 : 03/07/12

      aired: Wed, Mar 7, 2012

    • Episode 12

      Kabrastan - Part # 2 : 03/06/12

      aired: Tue, Mar 6, 2012

    • Episode 11

      Kabrastan - Part # 1 : 03/05/12

      aired: Mon, Mar 5, 2012

    • Episode 10

      Moorti - Part # 5 : 03/02/12

      aired: Fri, Mar 2, 2012

    • Episode 9

      Moorti - Part # 4 : 03/01/12

      aired: Thu, Mar 1, 2012

    • Episode 8

      Moorti - Part # 3 : 02/29/12

      aired: Wed, Feb 29, 2012

    • Episode 7

      Moorti - Part # 2 : 02/28/12

      aired: Tue, Feb 28, 2012

    • Episode 6

      Moorti - Part # 1 : 02/27/12

      aired: Mon, Feb 27, 2012

    • Episode 5

      I'll be Back - Part # 5 : 02/24/12

      aired: Fri, Feb 24, 2012

    • Episode 4

      : I'll be Back - Part # 4 : 02/23/12

      aired: Thu, Feb 23, 2012

    • Episode 3

      : I'll be Back - Part # 3 : 02/22/12

      aired: Wed, Feb 22, 2012

    • Episode 2

      I'll be Back - Part # 2 : 02/21/12

      aired: Tue, Feb 21, 2012

    • Episode 1

      I'll be Back - Part # 1 : 02/20/12

      aired: Mon, Feb 20, 2012

© 2014 blinkx