The Munsters


The Munsters
The Munsters

Genre: Comedy

Email:
  • Watch The Munsters Season 2

    • Episode 32

      32. Visit From the Teacher

      aired: Thu, May 12, 1966

      Eddie's teacher believes he has an overactive imagination about his family.

    • Episode 31

      31. Herman's Lawsuit

      aired: Thu, Apr 21, 1966

      When caught in the middle of the street by a traffic signal change from "Walk" to "Don't Walk", Herman obeys the order and is struck by a car. Though he is uninjured, the car is completely wrecked and Herman faints at the realization of the havoc he has wrought.

    • Episode 30

      30. Herman's Sorority Caper

      aired: Thu, Apr 14, 1966

      While the Munster family are at a drive-in movie, two college students visit the house and decide it would be the perfect setting for a fraternity initiation. Not realizing that the house is occupied, the boys agree to force two pledges to spend the night there as part of the initiation ceremony.

    • Episode 29

      29. A House Divided

      aired: Thu, Apr 7, 1966

      Grandpa insists that he is half-owner of the family's house.

    • Episode 28

      28. Herman, the Tire Kicker

      aired: Thu, Mar 31, 1966

      Herman buys Marilyn an old car that turns out to be stolen.

    • Episode 27

      27. Eddie's Brother

      aired: Thu, Mar 24, 1966

      Eddie asks Herman for a baby brother.

    • Episode 26

      26. A Visit From Johann

      aired: Thu, Mar 17, 1966

      Herman's evening is interrupted by a long-distance phone call from Dr. Victor Frankenstein the Fourth, the great grandson of the scientist who created him.

    • Episode 25

      25. Prehistoric Munster

      aired: Thu, Mar 10, 1966

      Uncle Herman comes to the rescue when niece Marilyn has trouble finding a suitable sculpture subject for her art class. After suggesting the classic male figure, Herman offers himself as a model and is pleased when Marilyn agrees to the choice.

    • Episode 24

      24. The Musician

      aired: Thu, Mar 3, 1966

      Grandpa concocts a potion to provide instant talent for Eddie when Herman forces him to take up the trumpet.

    • Episode 23

      23. Cyrano De Munster

      aired: Thu, Feb 24, 1966

      Herman pens himself into trouble when he ghostwrites love letters for a shy co-worker.

    • Episode 22

      22. Zombo

      aired: Thu, Feb 17, 1966

      Herman believes Eddie's affection is being stolen by a children's television idol.

    • Episode 21

      21. The Fregosi Emerald

      aired: Thu, Feb 10, 1966

      Grandpa warns Marilyn that the emerald ring Eddie gave her may bring bad luck.

    • Episode 20

      20. Grandpa's Lost Wife

      aired: Thu, Feb 3, 1966

      A rich woman claims Grandpa is her long-lost husband.

    • Episode 19

      19. The Most Beautiful Ghoul in the World

      aired: Thu, Jan 27, 1966

      The Munsters inherit money from a Transylvanian relative.

    • Episode 18

      18. Heap Big Herman

      aired: Thu, Jan 20, 1966

      Herman overrides the wishes of the rest of the family when he insists on spending their annual two week vacation in the Antelope Valley rather than at the beach.

    • Episode 17

      17. Just Another Pretty Face

      aired: Thu, Jan 13, 1966

      Herman is "disfigured'' when he is hit by a bolt of artificial lightning from one of Grandpa's machines.

    • Episode 16

      16. Herman Picks A Winner

      aired: Thu, Jan 6, 1966

      Herman tries to teach Eddie a lesson on the futility of gambling.

    • Episode 15

      15. Herman's Peace Offensive

      aired: Thu, Dec 30, 1965

      Herman is forced to practice what he preaches when he urges Eddie to ignore a schoolyard bully.

    • Episode 14

      14. The Treasure Mockingbird Heights

      aired: Thu, Dec 23, 1965

      Herman and Grandpa discover a secret room with a message on the walls indicating buried pirate gold.

    • Episode 13

      13. Underground Munster

      aired: Thu, Dec 9, 1965

      Herman causes a major crisis when he chastises Spot for tracking mud into the house.

    • Episode 12

      12. Will Success Spoil Herman Munster?

      aired: Thu, Dec 2, 1965

      A local DJ wants to make Herman a singing star.

    • Episode 11

      11. Herman's Driving Test

      aired: Thu, Nov 25, 1965

      Herman must regain his license to accept a promotion as driver of the hearse at the funeral parlor.

    • Episode 10

      10. The Man For Marilyn

      aired: Thu, Nov 18, 1965

      Grandpa decides to produce a husband for Marilyn.

    • Episode 9

      9. John Doe Munster

      aired: Thu, Nov 11, 1965

      Herman develops amnesia when he is hit on the head by a 300-pound safe falling from a building.

    • Episode 8

      8. Lily's Star Boarder

      aired: Thu, Nov 4, 1965

      The Munsters unknowingly rent their spare bedroom to a policeman.

    • Episode 6

      6. Happy 100th Anniversary

      aired: Thu, Oct 21, 1965

      Lily and Herman take part-time jobs to buy each other anniversary presents.

    • Episode 5

      5. Herman, Coach of the Year

      aired: Thu, Oct 14, 1965

      Herman offers to help Eddie practice for the track team.

    • Episode 3

      3. Bronco Bustin' Munster

      aired: Thu, Sep 30, 1965

      Eddie enters Herman in a rodeo bronco-riding contest.

    • Episode 2

      2. Herman, the Master Spy

      aired: Thu, Sep 23, 1965

      Herman decides to try out his diving equipment while at the ocean.

    • Episode 1

      1. Herman's Child Psychology

      aired: Thu, Sep 16, 1965

      Eddie runs away when one of his friends convinces him that all parents are mean.

  • Watch The Munsters Season 1

© 2014 blinkx