The Looney Tunes Show

The Looney Tunes Show
Looney Tunes is a show that reruns classic cartoons featuring Bugs Bunny, Daffy Duck, Tweety, Sylvester, Pepe le Pew, Road Runner, Wile E. Coyote, Foghorn Leghorn and more. These classic characters were featured in 1000+ theatrical cartoons and many prime-time specials made for TV as well as numerous classic cartoon excerpts. Looney Tunes was originally aimed at an adult audience when it aired for the first time in 1955, but eventually became a show for children known as The Bugs Bunny Show in 1960, which aired on ABC. Looney Tunes made its way to Nickelodeon along with numerous Warner Bros. classic cartoons including some of their oldest black-and-whites and almost their complete canon of '60s cartoons. This show started in 1988 and ended in 1999.

Genre: Animation, Comedy

  • Watch The Looney Tunes Show Season 1

    • Episode 25

      BUGS BUNNY - Rhapsody Rabbit

      aired: Sat, Sep 20, 2008

      Porky tries online dating.

    • Episode 19

      BUGS BUNNY - Herr Meets Hare

      aired: Sat, Sep 20, 2008

      Daffy pretends that he is a television detective from the '70s.

    • Episode 18

      BUGS BUNNY - Buckaroo Bugs

      aired: Sat, Sep 20, 2008

      Daffy must take a test to get his driver's license.

    • Episode 12

      BUGS BUNNY - Falling Hare

      aired: Sat, Sep 20, 2008

      Lola gives Daffy relationship advice, and ends up falling in love with him. But, Daffy only has eyes for Tina, and Bugs is shocked to find out that he might have feelings for Lola.

    • Episode 10

      BUGS BUNNY - Jack-Wabbit and the Beanstalk

      aired: Sat, Sep 20, 2008

      Lola hopes to coax Bugs into falling in love in Paris; Daffy learns that Granny was once a spy.

    • Episode 9

      BUGS BUNNY - Super-Rabbit

      aired: Sat, Sep 20, 2008

      Foghorn Leghorn casts Daffy as himself in a movie about his life. In the mean time, Bugs and Yosemite Sam find a potentially expensive vase buried in the backyard.

    • Episode 8

      BUGS BUNNY - Tortoise Wins by a Hare

      aired: Sat, Sep 20, 2008

      The Tasmanian Devil escapes from the zoo.

    • Episode 6


      aired: Tue, Jun 7, 2011

      Daffy, feeling a failure, does not want to attend his high school reunion.

    • Episode 5

      BUGS BUNNY - Crazy Cruise

      aired: Sat, Sep 20, 2008

      Daffy offers lessons in boxing and friendship; Speedy expands his business; Bugs is a local celebrity.

    • Episode 4

      BUGS BUNNY - All This and Rabbit Stew

      aired: Sat, Sep 20, 2008

      Yosemite Sam leans on Bugs when his plans to go off the grid go astray.

    • Episode 3

      BUGS BUNNY - The Heckling Hare

      aired: Sat, Sep 20, 2008

    • Episode 2

      Jailbird and Jailbunny

      aired: Tue, May 10, 2011

      Daffy sneaks into a members only club; Bugs Bunny meets Lola.

    • Episode 1

      BUGS BUNNY - Tortoise Beats Hare

      aired: Sat, Sep 20, 2008

      Bugs and Daffy go on a game show where they are asked questions about one another.

© 2014 blinkx