Dark Shadows


Dark Shadows
Coming into an isolated mansion in Maine to work as a governess, Victoria Winders is drawn into a world of the supernatural with gothic vampires, ghosts, and a family curse. A fascinating remake of the late '60s vampire soap opera, the new series begins with the accidental resurrection of Barnabas Collins, a vampire who has been sleeping in a coffin for hundreds of years. The series follows his attempts to cure his vampirism and become human, as well as Victoria's accidental transport back to the time of Barnabas.

Genre: Soap

Email:
  • Watch Dark Shadows Season 2

    • Episode 40

      40. Episode 250

      aired: Fri, Jun 9, 1967

      Maggie pretend to believe she is Josette. She prepares to stake Barnabas in his coffin.

    • Episode 39

      39. Episode 249

      aired: Thu, Jun 8, 1967

      The locked room in the basement is opened. Everyone is shocked to hear of Elizabeth's wedding plans.

    • Episode 38

      38. Episode 248

      aired: Wed, Jun 7, 1967

      Barnabas finds Maggie in the cemetery and puts her in the coffin in the secret room in the mausoleum.

    • Episode 37

      37. Episode 247

      aired: Tue, Jun 6, 1967

      Sam visits the Old House. Later, Maggie sneaks out and is spotted by Sam outside his cottage window.

    • Episode 36

      36. Episode 246

      aired: Mon, Jun 5, 1967

      Carolyn believes the locked basement room contains a clue to Jason's mysterious hold over her mother.

    • Episode 35

      35. Episode 245

      aired: Fri, Jun 2, 1967

      After Dr. Woodard arrives to take a sample of Willie's blood, Barnabas switches the slid samples.

    • Episode 34

      34. Episode 244

      aired: Thu, Jun 1, 1967

      Jason threatens to tell everyone that Elizabeth murdered her long missing husband Paul Stoddard.

    • Episode 33

      33. Episode 243

      aired: Wed, May 31, 1967

      Dr. Woodard hopes to examine Willie's blood. Jason informs Elizabeth that they will be married.

    • Episode 32

      32. Episode 242

      aired: Tue, May 30, 1967

      Dr. Woodard finds something suspicious in Maggie's blood slides, which are later stolen from his ransacked office.

    • Episode 31

      31. Episode 241

      aired: Mon, May 29, 1967

      At the Old House, David believes Maggie is Josette's ghost. Later, Maggie calls out for David.

    • Episode 30

      30. Episode 240

      aired: Fri, May 26, 1967

      Barnabas takes a curious David back to Collinwood, but the boy returns to the Old House and sees Maggie.

    • Episode 29

      29. Episode 239

      aired: Thu, May 25, 1967

      Maggie seems to believe she is Josette. Willie hides her when Sam and Joe arrive at the Old House.

    • Episode 28

      28. Episode 238

      aired: Wed, May 24, 1967

      Carolyn and Victoria admire Willie's work at the Old House. When they leave, Maggie appears dressed as Josette.

    • Episode 27

      27. Episode 237

      aired: Tue, May 23, 1967

      Dr. Woodard fears that Maggie may be dead. In the woods, Jason hears he sound of dogs howling.

    • Episode 26

      26. Episode 236

      aired: Mon, May 22, 1967

      Barnabas takes Maggie to the Old House and tells her that she will become his lost love, Josette.

    • Episode 25

      25. Episode 235

      aired: Fri, May 19, 1967

      In the hospital, Maggie appears to be dead. But her body disappears when the nurse and Dr. Woodard return.

    • Episode 24

      24. Episode 234

      aired: Thu, May 18, 1967

      After Maggie angrily orders her to leave, Victoria phones for help. The sound of howling dogs is heard.

    • Episode 23

      23. Episode 233

      aired: Wed, May 17, 1967

      During a violent thunderstorm, Barnabas tells Victoria and Carolyn the story of Josette Collins' death.

    • Episode 22

      22. Episode 232

      aired: Tue, May 16, 1967

      A defiant Maggie orders her boyfriend, Joe Haskell, out of the cottage. Victoria Winters watches over her.

    • Episode 21

      21. Episode 231

      aired: Mon, May 15, 1967

      Dr. Woodard orders a blood transfusion for Maggie. Sam prevents her from leaving their cottage.

    • Episode 20

      20. Episode 230

      aired: Fri, May 12, 1967

      Disguising his voice on the phone, Willie tells Victoria where to find Maggie. Barnabas beats Willie.

    • Episode 19

      19. Episode 229

      aired: Thu, May 11, 1967

      Dr. Woodard says Maggie's illness is due to blood loss. Sam later discovers that Maggie is missing.

    • Episode 18

      18. Episode 228

      aired: Wed, May 10, 1967

      Carolyn discovers something relating to her missing father is in a locked basement room at Collinwood.

    • Episode 17

      17. Episode 227

      aired: Tue, May 9, 1967

      Maggie is tired and weak when she wakes. The next night, Barnabas slips away while Sam paints.

    • Episode 16

      16. Episode 225

      aired: Mon, May 8, 1967

      At the Blue Whale, Maggie reacts strangely to Barnabas. He later appears in her bedroom as she sleeps.

    • Episode 15

      15. Episode 224

      aired: Fri, May 5, 1967

      Maggie has a nightmare where she is lost in the woods and discovers a coffin with herself inside it.

    • Episode 14

      14. Episode 223

      aired: Thu, May 4, 1967

      Elizabeth learns that Willie is working for Barnabas. David Collins sneaks into the Old House.

    • Episode 13

      13. Episode 222

      aired: Wed, May 3, 1967

      Barnabas commissions artist Sam Evans, Maggie's father, to paint a portrait of him, but only at night.

    • Episode 12

      12. Episode 221

      aired: Tue, May 2, 1967

      Waitress Maggie Evans meets Barnabas at the Collinsport Inn. She later feels as if someone is watching her.

    • Episode 11

      11. Episode 220

      aired: Mon, May 1, 1967

      Elizabeth allows Barnabas to live at the Old House. Barnabas moves in with Willie as his servant.

    • Episode 10

      10. Episode 219

      aired: Fri, Apr 28, 1967

      Dr. Dave Woodward informs Roger that Willie's illness has been caused by a loss of blood.

    • Episode 9

      9. Episode 218

      aired: Thu, Apr 27, 1967

      Barnabas asks permission from Roger and Elizabeth to take up residence in the Old House.

    • Episode 8

      8. Episode 217

      aired: Wed, Apr 26, 1967

      Hearing a hearbeat, Willie sneaks out of Collinwood and goes to the cemetery, Jason follows him.

    • Episode 7

      7. Episode 216

      aired: Tue, Apr 25, 1967

      Jason forces Willie to apologize to Carolyn and Elizabeth. He discovers bite marks on Willie's arm.

    • Episode 6

      6. Episode 215

      aired: Mon, Apr 24, 1967

      At the Blue Whale, Willie refuses to tell Jason where he's been. Jason notices blood on Willie's sleeve.

    • Episode 5

      5. Episode 214

      aired: Fri, Apr 21, 1967

      Barnabas meets Roger Collins and Carolyn, who comment on his resemblance to the original Barnabas' portrait.

    • Episode 4

      4. Episode 213

      aired: Thu, Apr 20, 1967

      Carolyn Stoddard tries to learn what hold Jason McGuire has over her mother, Elizabeth Collins Stoddard.

    • Episode 3

      3. Episode 212

      aired: Wed, Apr 19, 1967

      At the Old House, Barnabas speaks to the portrait of Josette, declaring that he has come home to stay.

    • Episode 2

      2. Episode 211

      aired: Tue, Apr 18, 1967

      A stranger arrives at Collinwood, introducing himself as Barnabas Collins, a cousin from England.

    • Episode 1

      1. Episode 210

      aired: Mon, Apr 17, 1967

      Handyman Willie Loomis discovers a chained coffin in the secret room of the Collins Mausoleum.

© 2014 blinkx