" Camelot " is the timeless and powerful tale of legendary King Arthur, and he is the focus of this new romantic adventure series from Starz. " Camelot " will feature a stunning cast of talented young actors weaving authenticity into a fresh approach to the most classic medieval tale of all time.

Genre: Action and Adventure, Fantasy

  • Watch Camelot Season 1

    • Episode 10


      aired: Fri, Jun 10, 2011

      Arthur struggles to defend himself against the mercenaries on Bardon Pass. Morgan leads Sybil and her followers to Camelot where she receives information that leads her to believe the throne is within her grasp.

    • Episode 9

      The Battle of Bardon Pass

      aired: Mon, Apr 2, 2012

      Arthur and his men learn of an attack at Bardon Pass and ride out to defend it. Merlin realizes he's been seduced by a shape-shifting Morgan. The men begin to lose faith in Arthur after learning of his betrayal.

    • Episode 8


      aired: Sat, Jul 23, 2011

      Pursuing the power of her dark magic, Morgan hides in plain sight at Camelot where she begins her plan to drive a wedge between Arthur and his men. Igraine tries to find a way out of Castle Pendragon.

    • Episode 7

      The Long Night

      aired: Sat, Jul 16, 2011

      Morgan puts on a feast for King Arthur and his Knights at Castle Pendragon, which turns to panic as the castle comes under attack. As Arthur and Morgan's men join forces to fight, Merlin believes a plan is afoot.

    • Episode 6

      Three Journeys

      aired: Sat, Jul 9, 2011

      The men of Camelot discover the territory beyond the castle is filled with danger and disorder. Arthur hears Guinevere has ridden out alone to see her father and goes after her to protect her on the journey.

    • Episode 5


      aired: Sat, Jul 2, 2011

      Arthur creates Camelot's first tribunal of justice which takes shape through a battle of wills, not blood. Aided by Sybil's cunning, Morgan reaches out to the townspeople in her pursuit to take back the throne.

    • Episode 4

      Lady of the Lake

      aired: Sat, Jun 25, 2011

      Merlin sets off on a journey to find a sword suitable for a king by seeking out a legendary sword maker. A conversation with Guinevere changes Arthur and he begins to assert his power by sparring with Leontes.

    • Episode 3

      Season 1, Episode 3

      aired: Fri, Apr 8, 2011

      Kay and Leontes seek out a trusted new warrior to join them. Arthur and Merlin accept an invitation to join Morgan at her castle for dinner. Arthur is forced to concede defeat in his pursuit of Guinevere.

    • Episode 2

      The Sword and the Crown

      aired: Fri, Apr 8, 2011

      Arthur meets Guinevere, the woman of his dreams. Morgan and King Lot conspire to attack Camelot and take the throne. Merlin has Arthur reclaim the legacy sword in the stone to prove his worthiness as king.

    • Episode 1

      Season 1, Episode 1

      aired: Fri, Feb 25, 2011

      When King Uther dies, the sorcerer Merlin travels to collect Arthur, a young man he believes can bring an end to the darkness of the land. But Uther’s daughter Morgan sees the crown as her birthright.

© 2014 blinkx