Being Human (US)

Being Human (US)
This remake follows three paranormal, 20-something roommates living in Boston as they struggle to hide their dark secrets from the world, while helping each other navigate the complexities of living double lives and trying to be human.

Genre: Comedy, Drama, Science-Fiction

  • Watch Being Human (US) Season 2

  • Watch Being Human (US) Season 1

    • Episode 13

      Episode 13

      aired: Mon, Apr 2, 2012

      Aidan and Bishop square off; Nora finds out the truth about Josh; Sally’s able to touch.

    • Episode 12

      Episode 12

      aired: Mon, Apr 2, 2012

      Aidan runs into an old friend; Josh and Nora get some good news; Sally’s door appears.

    • Episode 11

      Episode 11

      aired: Mon, Apr 2, 2012

      Aidan has to choose sides; Josh gets a big surprise; Sally faces off with an exorcist.

    • Episode 10

      Episode 10

      aired: Mon, Apr 2, 2012

      The vampire elders arrive; Josh is kidnapped; Aidan has to sacrifice to save his friend.

    • Episode 9

      Episode 9

      aired: Mon, Apr 2, 2012

      Aidan watches Bernie die twice; Sally re-connects with an old acquaintance; Josh takes the next step with Nora.

    • Episode 8

      Episode 8

      aired: Mon, Apr 2, 2012

      Aidan makes a new friend; Sally finds a place to ask for help; Josh lets the wolf out.

    • Episode 7

      Season 1, Episode 7

      aired: Mon, Apr 2, 2012

      Josh’s family reunion is a disaster; Aidan fights for his friends’ safety; Sally loses Bridget to Danny.

    • Episode 6

      Saturday, August 29, 2009

      aired: Sat, Aug 29, 2009

      Marcus exacts revenge in the worst way; Aidan and Rebecca get close; Sally meets a ghost with a dark side.

    • Episode 5

      Saturday, August 22, 2009

      aired: Sat, Aug 22, 2009

      Josh’s relationship with Ray comes to a head; Aidan finds a vampire in the hospital; Sally discovers the horrifying truth about her death.

    • Episode 4

      Saturday, August 15, 2009

      aired: Sat, Aug 15, 2009

      Josh makes an unexpected friend, Aidan tries to help Rebecca; Sally makes peace with Bridget and Danny.

    • Episode 3

      Something to Watch Over Me

      aired: Mon, Jan 31, 2011

      Aidan is confronted by a different kind of ghost and Josh is haunted by the normal life he could have had; Sally makes a friend.

    • Episode 2

      There Goes the Neighborhood, Part 2

      aired: Mon, Jan 24, 2011

      A surprise guest wreaks havoc on Aidan’s life, Josh faces a familial dilemma; Danny tells the story of how Sally died.

    • Episode 1

      There Goes the Neighborhood, Part 1

      aired: Sun, Jan 16, 2011

      Aidan gives in to his instincts, Josh faces his sister; Sally is ecstatic to have roommates who can see and hear her.

© 2014 blinkx